Top Rank Weights From Tulsa

Jose Pedraza 139.8 vs. Richard Commey 138.8

(Junior Welterweight — 10 Rounds)

•   Jared Anderson 241.4 lbs vs. Miljan Rovcanin 230.6 lbs 

(Heavyweight — 8 Rounds)

•   Richard Torrez Jr. 225.4 lbs vs. Marco Antonio

Canedo 215.8 lbs 

(Heavyweight — 6 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)

   •   Tiger Johnson 141.8 lbs vs. Harry Gigliotti 140.6 lbs

 (Junior Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

   •  Efe Ajagba 232.2 lbs vs. Jozsef Darmos 239.2 lbs

 (Heavyweight — 8 Rounds)

   •   Jeremiah Milton 245.6 lbs vs. Nick Jones 217.2 lbs

 (Heavyweight — 6 Rounds)

•  Kelvin Davis 141 lbs vs. Sebastian Gabriel

Chaves 142.6 lbs

 (Junior Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

•  Frevian Gonzalez 135.8 lbs vs. Gerardo Esquivel 135.6 lbs

 (Lightweight— 6 Rounds)

•  Abdullah Mason 135.2 lbs vs. Angel Rebollar 133.6 lbs

 (Lightweight— 4 Rounds)

•  Dante Benjamin Jr. 174.2 lbs vs. Leandro Silva 175 lbs

 (Light Heavyweight — 4 Rounds)

Tulsa Time: Jose Pedraza & Richard Commey Motivated to Shine in Saturday’s Junior Welterweight Main Event.

Televised tripleheader will air SATURDAY (10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT) at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa.

Photo credits: Mikey Williams/ Top Rank-Getty Images 📸

#PedrazaCommey #Boxing #Boxeo #Sports #latinboxsports #TopRank #TopRankBoxing

Published by

latinboxSports

Editor of LatinBox Communications

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s