“Hot Rod” Kalajdzic Ready For Beterbiev

@hotrodboxing Radivoje “Hot Rod” Kalajdzic getting set to go to war against IBF Light Heavyweight Champion Artur Beterbiev On May 4th

@arturbeterbiev vs. @hotrodboxing

Beterbiev-Hot Rod, Ancajas-Funai and Hometown Hero Gabriel Flores Jr. Headline ESPN Card at Stockton Arena May 4th

LIVE on ESPN and ESPN Deportes at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Entire Undercard LIVE on ESPN+ at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

IBF light heavyweight world champion Artur Beterbiev, the only current world champion with a 100 percent knockout ratio, will take his iron fists to California for the second defense of his title.

Beterbiev, who recently signed a long-term pact with Top Rank, will face top contender Radivoje “Hot Rod” Kalajdzic in the main event Saturday, May 4 at Stockton Arena. In the co-feature, Jerwin “Pretty Boy” Ancajas, the world’s longest-reigning 115-pound world champion, will make the seventh defense of his IBF junior bantamweight title against No. 1 contender Ryuichi Funai.

And, in a six-round lightweight special attraction, 18-year-old Stockton native and blue-chip prospect Gabriel Flores Jr. will face off against Eduardo Pereira.

@trboxing @BobArum @ToddDuboef

@oshaaj @americanlovemachine

@crystinaponcher @4mikeywilliams @mrgardyroots @BruceTrampler @jasonmtang @kornerman44

@dibellaent @loudibella @coachrick_boxing

Published by

latinboxSports

Editor of LatinBox Communications

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s