Radivoje “Hot Rod” Kalajdzic getting set to go to war against IBF Light Heavyweight Champion Artur Beterbiev On May 4th

Radivoje “Hot Rod” Kalajdzic getting set to go to war against IBF Light Heavyweight Champion Artur Beterbiev On May 4th

@arturbeterbiev vs. @hotrodboxing

Beterbiev-Hot Rod, Ancajas-Funai and Hometown Hero Gabriel Flores Jr. Headline ESPN Card at Stockton Arena May 4th

LIVE on ESPN and ESPN Deportes at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Entire Undercard LIVE on ESPN+ at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

IBF light heavyweight world champion Artur Beterbiev, the only current world champion with a 100 percent knockout ratio, will take his iron fists to California for the second defense of his title.

Beterbiev, who recently signed a long-term pact with Top Rank, will face top contender Radivoje “Hot Rod” Kalajdzic in the main event Saturday, May 4 at Stockton Arena. In the co-feature, Jerwin “Pretty Boy” Ancajas, the world’s longest-reigning 115-pound world champion, will make the seventh defense of his IBF junior bantamweight title against No. 1 contender Ryuichi Funai.

And, in a six-round lightweight special attraction, 18-year-old Stockton native and blue-chip prospect Gabriel Flores Jr. will face off against Eduardo Pereira.

@trboxing @BobArum @ToddDuboef

@oshaaj @americanlovemachine

@crystinaponcher @4mikeywilliams @mrgardyroots @BruceTrampler @jasonmtang @kornerman44

@dibellaent @loudibella

Advertisements

Published by

latinboxSports

Editor of LatinBox Communications

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s