De La Hoya – Salgado Is On!

@diegodelahoya94

Diego De La Hoya 122.5 vs. Jose Salgado 122 lbs

#DeLaHoyaSalgado is a 10-round super bantamweight fight for the NABF and NABO Super Bantamweight Titles presented by Golden Boy Promotions and Don Chargin & Paco Presents. The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Hennessy, “Never Stop, Never Settle.” The fights will take place on Friday, June 8, 2018 at Turning Stone Resort Casino in Verona, N.Y. ESPN2 will air the fights at a delayed start time of 12:30 a.m. ET/9:30 p.m. PT. ESPN Deportes will air the fights the following day at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will steam the fights live beginning at 7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT. @goldenboyboxing @oscardelahoya @makeawar @marylynaceves @mrsmonicamendez @class56ramiro

@gaberivas03 @janeymurcia @janinegarcia @primorosa1014

@willyvideo @Micheladatime

Photo credits: @fotoalexm 📸

Published by

latinboxSports

Editor of LatinBox Communications

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s