Jayson Velez On A Mission

@velez.jayson On Fighting Ryan Garcia “Its a huge opportunity and im ready to take advantage of it!!! Im focused and ready to give Ryan his first loss!!! He is fast and very talent but im experienced , smarter and stronger”!!! @kingryang vs. @velez.jayson

RISING STAR RYAN ‘THE FLASH’ GARCIA TO FACE SEASONED CONTENDER JAYSON ‘LA MARAVILLA’ VELEZ IN SPECIAL MAY 4

EDITION OF GOLDEN BOY BOXING ON ESPN

AT STUBHUB CENTER IN CARSON, CALIF.

EXCITING IRISH CONTENDER GARY ‘SPIKE’ O’SULLIVAN TO MAKE SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA DEBUT IN CO-MAIN EVENT

Tickets on Sale Friday, April 13 at 10:00 a.m. PT!

LOS ANGELES – Ryan “The Flash” Garcia (14-0, 13 KOs), the 2017 consensus prospect of the year and pride of Victorville, Calif., headlines a very special edition of Golden Boy Boxing on ESPN at StubHub Center in Carson, Calif. Garcia, who is the brightest rising star in the sport of boxing today, will kick off the Cinco de Mayo festivities as he faces seasoned Puerto Rican contender Jayson “La Maravilla” Velez (26-4-1, 18 KOs) in a 10-round super featherweight fight in this spectacular arena that has become the home for great battles.

ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT, and stream live on ESPN3 starting at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT.

@goldenboyboxing @oscardelahoya @makeawar @marylynaceves @monicasears @class56ramiro

@gaberivas03 @janeymurcia @janinegarcia @primorosa1014

@willyvideo @tattootheone @mrs.rivas79 @Micheladatime