Yamaguchi Falcao Returns March 31st

Plant City, Florida – Brazilian southpaw Yamaguchi Falcao (14-0,7 KOs) will return to the ring in an eight-round middleweight fight. Falcao, a bronze medalist in the 2012 Olympic Games, will seek to remain undefeated as he works towards professional gold in the competitive 160-pounds division.

#DeLucaMoore is a 10-round super welterweight fight presented by Golden Boy Promotions and Murphy’s Boxing Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Hennessy, “Never Stop, Never Settle.” The event will be held on March 31, 2018 at Marina Bay Sportsplex in Quincy, Mass. ESPN2 will air the fights beginning at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT and on ESPN Deportes at 11:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream the fights starting at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT. @goldenboyboxing @oscardelahoya @makeawar @marylynaceves @monicasears @class56ramiro

@gaberivas03 @janeymurcia @janinegarcia @primorosa1014

@willyvideo @tattootheone @Micheladatime @espn @murphysboxing @kendkm

Published by

latinboxSports

Editor of LatinBox Communications

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s