Franco Tops Maldonado In Decision Win

In the opening bout @FantasySprings, San Antonio’s Super Flyweight @joshuafranco_1 Joshua Franco (13-0, 6 KO) defeated Carlos Maldonado (9-2, 7 KO) by unanimous decision. “I feel great about this win, Maldonado is a tough guy with a good record. Next year, I’ll be moving up to ten rounds and maybe even a world title.” Photo: @hoganphotos

Morales vs. Zenunaj is a 10-round fight for the vacant NABA Super Featherweight Title presented by Golden Boy Promotions and Don Chargin & Paco Presents Boxing. The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Hennessy, “Never Stop, Never Settle.” The fights will take place live from Fantasy Springs Resort Casino. Doors open and the first fight begins at 4:30 p.m. PT. ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT, and the ESPN3 coverage  will begin at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT. @goldenboyboxing @oscardelahoya @makeawar @marylynaceves @monicasears @class56ramiro

@gaberivas03 @janeymurcia @janinegarcia @primorosa1040

@willyvideo @Micheladatime @espn #Boxing