MALDONADO JR. – BARROSO MAKE WEIGHT

MALDONADO JR. 140 VS. BARROSO 139 lbs.

Maldonado, Jr. vs. Barroso, a 10-round super lightweight fight for the vacant WBA Fedelatin Super Lightweight Title, is presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by “TECATE, THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING.” and Hennessy, “Never Stop. Never Settle.” Doors open at 5:00 p.m. ESPN Deportes will transmit the fights live from Fantasy Springs Resort Casino at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream all the fights on the card beginning at approximately 8:30 p.m. ET/ 5:30 p.m. PT.

@goldenboyboxing @oscardelahoya @makeawar @marylynaceves @monicasears @class56ramiro

@gaberivas03 @janeymurcia @janinegarcia @primorosa1040

@willyvideo @Micheladatime

Photo credits: @hoganphotos

Advertisements

Published by

latinboxSports

Editor of LatinBox Communications

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s