SHIELDS “THE TIME IS NOW”

@claressashields 

THE TIME IS NOW!!

TWO-TIME OLYMPIC GOLD MEDALIST CLARESSA SHIELDS

ANNOUNCES PROFESSIONAL DEBUT ON

KOVALEV-WARD “POUND FOR POUND” FREEVIEW TELECAST 

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 19

AT T-MOBILE ARENA IN LAS VEGAS, NEVADA 

LAS VEGAS, NEVADA -Two-Time Olympic Gold Medalist and the Women’s Sports Foundation’s Sportswoman of the Year Claressa Shields will be making her much anticipated professional debut during the lead-off freeview telecast of Kovalev-Ward “Pound For Pound” on Saturday, Nov. 19 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. Shields is set to face an opponent to be announced in a four-round middleweight bout, with each round timed at two-minutes. The pay-per-view telecast will be produced and distributed live on HBO Pay-Per-View® beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT. The freeview telecast which includes the live Claressa Shields bout will begin at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT and will be available on cable, satellite, and telco channels. @hboboxing @rocnationsports @rocnation @main_events 

@tmobilearena #kovalevward

Advertisements

About latinboxSports

Editor of LatinBox Communications

Posted on October 25, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: