ANTONIO TARVER, JR. WELCOME TO THE SHOW!

IMG_3457.PNG

Photo credits: Ruben “Tank” Cortez

Middleweight rising star Antonio Tarver, Jr. @tarverjr in his professional debut scores his 1st professional victory Monday night on #GoldenBoyLive by scoring a TKO victory over Zachary Briones who drops to (1-2). Tarver,Jr. was very tough came right after Briones early landing hard punches to the head and body of Briones who could not really establish himself early, Tarver, Jr. used good lateral movement giving Briones a lot of problems and absorbed way too many punches in the 4th round.

Diaz vs. Hidalgo, a 10-round junior featherweight bout is presented by Golden Boy Promotions and Leija*Battah Promotions and is sponsored by Corona Extra, O’Reilly AutoParts and Mexico – Live It To Believe It!. The FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes broadcast airs live at 10:00 p.m. ET/9:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. PT.
@teamtarver @teamtarver @goldenboyboxing @realoscardelahoya @foxsports1 @coronaboxing @monicasears @marylynaceves @micheladatime @betovision @tattootheone @malignaggi @statefarmarena

Published by

latinboxSports

Editor of LatinBox Communications

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s